Sacred Protection Healing Bracelet

Crystal Variation
Bead Size
Sacred Protection Healing Bracelet
$24 $59



This powerful bracelet packs the energy of the universe, with seven unique beads to open the channel of energies for all seven of your chakras.

1. Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability

2. Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences and general sexual energy.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image.

4. Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.

5. Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.

6. Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition and imagination.

7. Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.


Click "Add to Cart" before it's sold out!